Thursday, January 26, 2012

Interlopers: A Shifters Novel



Interlopers: A Shifters Novel 


by L M Davis


  • Paperback:
     264 pages
  • Publisher: Lyndberry Press; 1ST edition (2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0982790902
  • ISBN-13: 978-0982790908


  • At almost 13, Nate Pantera has this whole shifter-in-a-world-full-of-humans thing all figured out. Move like a human: Check. Hide super strength and other powers: Check. Check. Do math homework: Um...Check? He's even gotten used to the idea that he and his family may be the only shape-shifters in the whole, wide world. Then, finally, he meets another shifter. And that's when all the trouble begins. Interlopers: A Shifters Novel is the coming of age story of a young man trying to find his place in multiple worlds. Fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson will love this adventure series about the Pantera twins who are about to discover that everything they thought they knew is only the beginning of the truth.

    L. M. Davis, Author--began her love affair with fantasy in the second grade.  Her first novel, Interlopers: A Shifters Novel, was released in 2010, and the follow-up Posers:  A Shifters Novel will be released this spring.  For more information visit her blog http://shiftersseries.wordpress.com/ or her website www.shiftersnovelseries.com.



    Post a Comment

    wind follower

    wind follower